2016 Bendigo Bank Australian Little League Championship Rosters

Adelaide Rays (SA)
Adelaide Seahawks (SA)

Brisbane Metro (QLD) 

Brisbane North (QLD) 

Canberra (ACT) 
Central Coast (NSW)
Coastal Bay (WA)
Eastern Athletics (VIC)

Gold Coast Pirates (QLD) 
Geelong (VIC)
Hills (NSW)

Macarthur (NSW) 

Manly (NSW) 

Northern Diamondbacks (VIC) 

Perth Metro Central (WA) 

Perth Metro East (WA) 

Perth Metro North (WA) 

Ryde Hawks (NSW) 
Southern Mariners (VIC)
Swan Hills Aces (WA)

Copyright 2017 by Baseball Australia all rights reserved

The Australian Baseball Federation is the peak representative body for baseball in Australia. The Australian Baseball Federation has national and international regulatory and co-ordination responsibilities. In performing those functions the Australian Baseball Federation uses the descriptor: "Baseball Australia".